yuhline

~ Thursday, January 10 ~
Permalink

love.

(Source: Spotify)

Tags: music spotify
1 note  ()
~ Sunday, December 30 ~
Permalink
We forget how strange certain things are until its pointed out to us again. Spaghetti can be so awkward, actually.

We forget how strange certain things are until its pointed out to us again. Spaghetti can be so awkward, actually.


 ()
~ Sunday, December 16 ~
Permalink
Somebody put some thought into this

Somebody put some thought into this


1 note  ()
~ Monday, December 10 ~
Permalink
Voltaire and I get serious about dim sum

Voltaire and I get serious about dim sum


 ()
~ Sunday, December 2 ~
Permalink
I want to go back to there

I want to go back to there


 ()
~ Friday, November 23 ~
Permalink
Merry early Christmas, Oreo.

Merry early Christmas, Oreo.


 ()
~ Monday, November 19 ~
Permalink
Tired of fetch

Tired of fetch


 ()
~ Wednesday, November 14 ~
Permalink

 ()
Permalink

 ()
Permalink
Dinner and friends (at bourban nyc)

Dinner and friends (at bourban nyc)


 ()
Permalink
A little something to commemorate the special day

A little something to commemorate the special day


 ()
~ Thursday, November 8 ~
Permalink
Three block police monitored wait for gas next to my house

Three block police monitored wait for gas next to my house


 ()
Permalink
Arctic glacier

Arctic glacier


 ()
~ Saturday, November 3 ~
Permalink
Love of my life

Love of my life


2 notes  ()
~ Tuesday, October 23 ~
Permalink
Ron Kim fundraiser with Chinese elected officials and community members

Ron Kim fundraiser with Chinese elected officials and community members


 ()